29/30 September - London by night - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Soraya Risamena - WaarBenJij.nu 29/30 September - London by night - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Soraya Risamena - WaarBenJij.nu

29/30 September - London by night

Door: Soraya

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Soraya

30 September 2009 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hi beloved ones,

Tonight I was walking down the London streets from my work to the next tube station. It was so nice, I really love London by night. It’s just so peaceful, not that freakin busy like in the daytime. I put my music on and it was like I could walk for hours like that. Knock knock, welcome to the real world, my feets were killing me because I already work for 7 days in a row and I’ve 3 more days to go. Yes and that’s because of the Holland visit, how sweet am I, just for you guys.

But I have some nice new things, because Sunday evening I stayed over in the hotel! I had a room for 4 people for my own. And of course I made pictures (with my phone) just to make you jealous. Even though I had to start working at six o’clock the next morning, I took a nice shower. I wanted to take a bath but that really would take to long.. After that I got in my King-size bed and watched some television, at my super big screen. Oh yes the room was lovely, but I have to admit I didn’t sleep very well, I woke up a few times..

Another cool thing is that we had a new guy this weekend, who became my new colleague. So I had to tell him everything about the evening shift and that after six weeks. Yes thumbs up for me !

Like I said I’m tired of working, but this weekend I’m finally off and the girls as well, so we going to spend a nice weekend together, feels like it was months ago. The idea is going to Camden, to shop and just walking down the streets. It’s a really nice place with many market stalls. Well I’m looking forward to this weekend:)

xoxo

  • 30 September 2009 - 04:45

    @unt@@tje:

    Hi lievie,

    Welcome to the working class dear. It's early in the morning now. I work 32 hours a week, but this and next week 40 hours, horrible.
    You are going/doing very well in London, especially your dutch,
    it's like my english.
    Enjoy your weekend.

    Love @@tje

  • 30 September 2009 - 12:55

    Dolf :

    Woow, a new report, so soon. :-D. And again woow, the report is written in English. And woow again in far better English than my own reports. Help this is very discouraging for my selfesteem.
    London by night, staying in a 600 pounds apartment. I couldn't help it, but I am jealous.
    The new colleague you have to coach, does he come from Holland?
    I agree. Thumbs up! Great.

  • 01 Oktober 2009 - 15:38

    T@nt@@tje:

    Yes, ik ben er achter hoe het komt. Heb opeens een Google toolbar (?)en die vertaalt de website automatisch in het nederlands.

    Vandaar.

    Liefs,
    t@nt@@tje

  • 03 Oktober 2009 - 16:11

    Mama:

    hi there, I am proud of you!
    meanwhile I am a famous writer, gna gna check your hotmail for more details
    have fun this weekend, miss you
    xxx mama

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

London

Recente Reisverslagen:

04 December 2009

4 December - Update

26 Oktober 2009

26 October - Goodmorning or goodnight?

30 September 2009

29/30 September - London by night

24 September 2009

24 September - Back at London Home

25 Augustus 2009

25 August - 47 Park Street
Soraya

Actief sinds 14 Aug. 2009
Verslag gelezen: 97
Totaal aantal bezoekers 22279

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Februari 2014 - 21 Juli 2014

Soer goes Malaysia

08 Augustus 2009 - 04 Januari 2010

London

Landen bezocht: